Amul Diced Mozarella and Diced Cheddar

Amul introduces Diced Mozzarella and Diced Cheddar in 1kg packaging. The case configuration is 12x1 kg. You can buy the full case or any number of packets from our distributors. Contact your nearest office for any queries relating to the purchase of Amul Diced Mozzarella and Diced Cheddar.

Branch

Mobile No.

Alternate Mobile No.

Email id

North Delhi

09569555850

 

northdelhi@amul.coop

South Delhi

09350096467

8192000590

southdelhi@amul.coop

Kanpur

09598111199

7814417316

kanpur@amul.coop

Kundli

08512803100

8506004191

kundli@amul.coop

Ghaziabad

08750189591

 

ghaziabad@amul.coop

Varanasi

09540653555

7052888333

varanasi@amul.coop

Jammu

09858579560

9906397236

jammu@amul.coop

Parwanoo

09318101709

 

parwanoo@amul.coop

Ludhiana

9313976277

 

ludhiana@amul.coop

Dehradun

08474907490

9928784659

dehradun@amul.coop

Srinagar

09419138886

 

srinagar@amul.coop

Lucknow

09389413124

9335048506

lucknow@amul.coop

Agra

09336334383

7055339933

agra@amul.coop

Chennai

08124051060

9380092808

chennai@amul.coop

Bengaluru

09343711816

9108479972

bengaluru@amul.coop

Hyderabad

09346361698

9624000409

hyderabad@amul.coop

Cochin

09496340577

 

cochin@amul.coop

Portblair

09932084641

 

portblair@amul.coop

Hubballi

09505983186

 

hubballi@amul.coop

Vizag

08897212479

8967135350

vizag@amul.coop

Coimbatore

09488204242

 

coimbatore@amul.coop

Kozhikode

09497117899

 

kozhikode@amul.coop

Mangaluru

07840011167

 

mangaluru@amul.coop

Kolkata

07439373445

 

kolkata@amul.coop

Patna

09693382880

 

patna@amul.coop

Cuttack

09338117300

 

cuttack@amul.coop

Asansol

08100703888

 

asansol@amul.coop

Siliguri

09433135860

 

siliguri@amul.coop

Ranchi

09386601004

9102754806

ranchi@amul.coop

Sambalpur

09337300833

 

sambalpur@amul.coop

Howrah

09330981015

 

howrah@amul.coop

Kharagpur

09330917411

 

kharagpur@amul.coop

Brahmapur

09339733720

 

brahmapur@amul.coop

Bhagalpur

09631823111

 

bhagalpur@amul.coop

South Mumbai

09323966485

9819986825

southmumbai@amul.coop

West Mumbai

09823297992

8767432466

westmumbai@amul.coop

Thane

08879072170

7359271112

thane@amul.coop

Goa

07720039705

 

goa@amul.coop

Pune

09371075927

7350496886

pune@amul.coop

Nagpur

09130016469

 

nagpur@amul.coop

Aurangabad

09850582690

 

aurangabad@amul.coop

Ahmedabad

09375032283

9587819009

ahmedabad@amul.coop

Indore

09332821210

9723824321

indore@amul.coop

Jaipur

09314871739

8003956503

jaipur@amul.coop

Raipur

09300294387

 

raipur@amul.coop

Anand

07878728904

7203032252

anand@amul.coop

Udaipur

09351009909

 

udaipur@amul.coop

Jabalpur

09300588688

 

jabalpur@amul.coop

Rajkot

09737011317

 

rajkot@amul.coop

Surat

09377295318

9924922290

surat@amul.coop

Jodhpur

09001967444

 

jodhpur@amul.coop

Gwalior

09714433334

 

gwalior@amul.coop

Guwahati

09401725075

 

guwahati@amul.coop

Shillong

09402148341

 

shillong@amul.coop

Dimapur

09913893671

 

dimapur@amul.coop

Imphal

09401725063

 

imphal@amul.coop

Silchar

09436004975

 

silchar@amul.coop

Agartala

09485138377

 

agartala@amul.coop

Jorhat

09401725061

 

jorhat@amul.coop

 

You can also write to us on cheese@amul.coop for any other queries or feedback relating to Amul Diced Mozzarella and Diced Cheddar.